OSKA Chicago - Landingpage
OSKA Event Calendar

Please join our fall winter 2019 collection events!

Subscribe now to our OSKA Newsletter

OSKA Maastricht
Culinaire openlucht festival
Thurs 22th - Sun 25th August

OSKA Munich 5 Höfe
Satve & Enjoy
ISCHIKO Event
Fri 23rd August

OSKA Stuttgart
New Season Event
Fri 23rd August

OSKA Dusseldorf
New Season Event
Sat 24th August  

OSKA Cambridge
New Season Event
Sat 24th August

OSKA Tunbridge Wells
New Season Event
Sat 24th August

OSKA Regensburg
New Season Event
Wed 28th August

OSKA Frankfurt
New Season Event
Sat 31st August

Brown Thomas, Dublin
OSKA Style Coaching Clinic
Tue 3rd September

OSKA Cheltenham
ISCHIKO Event
Wed 4th September

OSKA Siegen
New Season Event
Thur 5th September

OSKA London
Chelsea + Marylebone

Autumn Event
Thur 5th September

OSKA Utrecht
New Season Event
Thur 5th September

OSKA Paris 17éme
ISCHIKO Fashion Show
Thur 5th September

OSKA Edinburgh
Autumn Event
Fri 6th September

OSKA Hannover
New Season Event
Sat 7th September

OSKA Cologne
New Season Event
Sat 7th September

OSKA Berlin
Oranienburger Str. 9

New Season Event
Sat 7th September

OSKA Cambridge
ISCHIKO Event
Sat 7th September

OSKA Tunbridge Wells
ISCHIKO Event
Sat 7th September  

OSKA Strasbourg
ISCHIKO Fashion Show
Sat 7th September

OSKA Bordeaux
ISCHIKO Fashion Show
Tue 10th September

OSKA Paris 3éme
ISCHIKO Fashion Show
Thurs 12th September

OSKA Regensburg
New Season Event
Sat 14th September

OSKA Berlin
Bleibtreustr. 12

New Season Event
Sat 14th September

OSKA Paris 6éme
ISCHIKO Fashion Show
Sat 14th September

OSKA St. Ives
New Season Event
Thurs 19th September

OSKA Lyon
ISCHIKO Fashion Show
Thurs 19th September  

OSKA Bordeaux
OSKA Fashion Show
Sat 21st September

OSKA Paris 17éme
OSKA Fashion Show
Thurs 26th September

OSKA Paris 3éme
OSKA Fashion Show
Sat 28th September

OSKA Strasbourg
OSKA Fashion Show
Sat 28th September

OSKA Lyon
OSKA Fashion Show
Thurs 3rd October

OSKA Paris 6éme
OSKA Fashion Show
Sat 5th October

Need Help?
OSKA Chicago +1 312 2741995 chicago@oska.com